1. Renew your subscription
If you miss making a payment to renew your subscription, you will get a system notification on your Dashboard. It says that your Kanbanize subscription has expired and you need to renew it in order to continue using the service.
If this happens, you will be able to access your account Dashboard, but you will not see your Workspaces and Boards. Still, you will be able to export the data using the Advanced Search tool in Kanbanize.
Important: Your account will be stored 3 months after the expiration date. When the 3 months period expires, your account will be permanently removed from all data centers and backup systems. At that point in time, the account and your data cannot be recovered anymore.
To renew your account, click the "Make a Payment" link in the notification message or access the Payment Plan to proceed further.
2. What to do if your payment failed?
If you get a message that your last recurring payment was declined, the reason might be any of the following:
- Your credit card has expired.
- There are not enough funds available to process the transaction.
- Your bank has to approve the transaction request in order for your purchase to be completed.
Please, check your Credit card or contact your bank for more details.
If you have any questions, get in touch with us at: email@example.com